WOD

Workout of the DAY

Workout of the Day

Tuesday November 12, 2019 (20191112)

Level 1 4 Rounds: 400 meter Row 12 Wall Ball 3 Power Snatch then 4 Rounds: 400 meter row 6 Deadlift 12 cal Bike Level …

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Monday November 11, 2019 (20191111)

Level 1 Every Minute On the Minute for 12 minutes: Every Other Minute Even: Touch and Go    Clean & Jerk Odd: 30 sec. Jump …

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Friday November 8, 2019 (20191108)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Thursday November 7, 2019 (20191107)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Wednesday November 6, 2019 (20191106)

Level 1 Every Minute On the Minute for 12 minutes In same minute: 5 Wall Ball 14/10# 5 KBS 35/26# Level 2 Every Minute On …

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Tuesday November 5, 2019 (20191105)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Monday November 4, 2019 (20191104)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Friday November 1, 2019 (20191101)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Thursday October 31, 2019 (20191031)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Wednesday October 30, 2019 (20191030)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Tuesday October 29, 2019 (20191029)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Monday October 28, 2019 (20191028)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Friday October 25, 2019 (20191018)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Thursday October 24, 2019 (20191017)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Wednesday October 23, 2019 (20191023)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Tuesday October 22, 2019 (20191022)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Monday October 21, 2019 (20191021)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Friday October 18, 2019 (20191018)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Thursday October 17, 2019 (20191017)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Wednesday October 16, 2019 (20191016)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Tuesday October 15, 2019 (20191015)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Monday October 14, 2019 (20191014)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Friday October 11, 2019 (20191011)

 

Read More →
Workout of the Day

Thursday October 10, 2019 (20191010)

 

Read More →